, Embla Norsk familehistorie A/S 4085 Hundvågstein.inge@embla.org
Andersen, Sigvart Einar 8660 Olderskog 
Angelund, Kjell Gunnar 4250 Kopervikangelun@frisurf.no
Anglevik, Toralf L. 4297 Skudeneshavntoang@online.no
Apeland, Arne L. WichitaFalls, TX, USAarneapeland@yahoo.com
Apeland, Magne Dagfinn 4297 Skudeneshavn 
Arnø, John Arild 4262 Avaldsnes 
Ausen, Snefrid Smedsvig 4370 Egersund 
Beiningen, Kirk beiningenk@comcast.net
Bergstad, Dennis norge44@srt.com
Bjerkenes, Eli Marie 5523 Haugesundeli.bjerkenes@chello.no
Blikra, Bernhard 4276 Vedavågenbeblikra@online.no
Blokhus, Helge 5229 Kalandseidetgimmelan@online.no
Brekkå, Kjartan 4270 Åkrehamnkjartan.brekka@gmail.com
Broshaug, Jens, Jovikvegen 68 4276 Vedavågen jensbroshaug@haugnett.no
Bruvoll, Eddie 5515 Haugesundedbruvol@online.no
Baardsen, Konrad Sigvald 4270 Åkrehamnkonsig@frisurf.no
Båshus, Trond 1251 Oslotbaashus@online.no
Dahl, Arne Edvin 4270 Åkrehamnarne-d2@online.no
Dahl, Tor Inge 4276 Vedavågentidahl@hotmail.com
Dahle, Ole Magnus 4297 Skudeneshavn 
Dale, Jan Olav 4297 Skudeneshavnjolav-d@online.no
Dalsvåg, John Einar 4275 Sævlandsvikdalsvaag@online.no
Dalsvåg, Odd Magne 4275 Sævlandsvikwivaldi@online.no
Didriksen, Dag 4295 Vedavågendag.didriksen@c2i.net
Eike, Kjell Egil 4275 Sævlandsvik 
Eiken, Tor Magne 4250 Koperviktmarge@online.no
Eliassen, Peder 4280 Skudeneshavn 
Endresen, Anne Margrethe 4280 Skudeneshavn 
Eng, Jakob 4280 Skudeneshavn 
Eriksen, Jenny Karin 4280 Skudeneshavntereriks@online.no
Eriksen, Kjell Henning 4340 Brynekjherik@online.no
Espeland, Ragnar 4262 Avaldsnesraespela@online.no
Fagerland, John Inge 4272 Sandve 
Falnes, Karl 4280 Skudeneshavnkarl.falnes@haugnett,no
Falnes, Marit 4280 Skudeneshavn 
Ferkingstad, Kjell 4274 Stolferking@online.no
Fjell, Johan Gerhard 4272 Sandve 
Forsmo, Birger 4626 Kristiansandbirgerfo@chello.no
Forssell, Henry Oskar 4250 Kopervikoforssel@online.no
Furdal, Alf Harald 4260 Torvastad 
Gabrielsen, Nils Johan 4250 Kopervikadmin@nyggen.com
Georgsen, Kurt Ingvar 4033 Stavangernorozon@online.no
Gilje, Kjell 4272 Sandve 
Gismarvik, Ingrid 4250 Kopervikingole@online.no
Gjertsen, Mona Sølvi 6967 Hellevik i Fjalermona.gjertsen@c2i.net
Gjessen, Anne 4041 Hafrsfjorddpage@online.no
Goa, Harald 5542 Karmsund 
Haga, Lars Inge 4270 Åkrehamn 
Hansen, Ellen S. 5300 Kleppestøellenha@c2i.net
Haugland, Alf 4200 Saudaalf-land@online.no
Haukås, Tor Harald 7500 Stjørdaltor.harald.haukaas@ktv.no
Hausken, Knut 7075 Tillerknhauske@online.no
Heggheim, Peder 4276 Vedavågen 
Hellesland, Jakob 5012 Bergenjak-hel@online.no
Hellesland, Johannes 4280 Skudeneshavnjhellesl@online.no
Hemnes, John 4270 Åkrehamnjhemnes@online.no
Hillesland, Hans Magnus 4280 Skudeneshavn 
Hillesland, Hilda 5117 Ulsethhi@sjomannskirken.no
Hillesland, Per Mikal 4280 Skudeneshavn 
Hillesland, Tor 4280 Skudeneshavn 
Hjelmaas, Einar Johan 4262 Avaldsneseinar-hj@online.no
Hvarnes, Kjellaug 3282 Kvelde 
Høines, Berit Grete 4045 Hafrsfjordbgrehoei@online.no
Høines, Inga 4280 Skudeneshavn 
Hølland, Jostein 4187 Omboelse-jos@frisurf.no
Håkonsen, Helge 4270 Åkrehamnhelgehakonsen@hotmail.com
Isaksen, Alf M. 4280 Skudeneshavn 
Jakobsen, Jakob Torleiv 4270 Åkrehamnjakot@frisurf.no
Jakobsen, Sverre 4276 Vedavågen 
Jektnes, Jostein 5517 Haugesundjostein.jektnes@chello.no
Jensen, Arnleif Anderson, SC, USAarnjen@bellsouth.net
Jensen, Eirik Tord 1440 Drøbaketjensen@online.no
Jensen, Svein Håkon 4280 Skudeneshavn 
Jespersen, Kjell Håkon 4280 Skudeneshavnhaakon.jespersen@c2i.net
Joa, Emilie Bergitte 4041 Hafrsfjordemilie.joa@c2i.net
Johannesen, Bjarte Mossige 7058 Jakobslibjarte.m.johannesen@nrk.no
Johannessen, Kjell B 4270 Åkrehamnkjellj5@online.no
Johansen, Else Bontveit 4250 Kopervike-bontvj@online.no
Johansen, Johan Roger 4250 Kopervik 
Karlsen, Jarle 4276 Vedavågenjarleka@online.no
Karlsen, Roar 2013 Skjettenroakarls@online.no
Karmøy Folkebibliotek, avd Kopervik,   4250 Kopervik 
Karmøy Folkebibliotek, Avd Nord Karmøy,   4262 Avaldsnes 
Karmøy Folkebibliotek, Avd Skudenes,   4280 Skudeneshavn 
Karmøy Folkebibliotek, Avd Åkrehamn,   4270 Åkrehamn 
Karstensen, Thor 4274 Stol 
Kristiansen, Paul 4280 Skudeneshavn 
Kristiansen, Tron 4264 Kvalavågtron.kristiansen@c2i.net
Kristoffersen, Jostein Kristian 7391 Rennebujos-kris@online.no
Kvaløy, Magnar 4295 Vedavågenmkvaloey@start.no
Landa, Jørgen Johannes 5576 Øvre Vatsjoelanda@frisurf.no
Langeland, Sigurd 4270 Åkrehamnsigula@online.no
Langåker, Anne Lise 4274 Stol 
Larsen, Arne Karsten 5538 Haugesundarneklar@online.no
Larsen, Arne Thomas 4070 Randabergato-lars@online.no
Larsen, Odd Arild 4280 Skudeneshavn 
Larsen, Per Magnus 4280 Skudeneshavnperlar@online.no
Lie, Håkon M. 4297 Skudeneshavn 
Lorentzen, Inger 4298 Torvastad 
Lund, Per 4270 Åkrehamnelkom@c2i.net
Lundberg, Alf 4250 Kopervikalf.lundberg@c2i.net
Markhus, Liv Gerd 4892 Grimstadlivmarkhus@c2i.net
Martinsen, Sten Roar 4250 Koperviksten.roar.martinsen@hak.hal.hydro.com
Medhaug, Albert 4270 Åkrehamnalbertm@online.no
Melhus, Ole Johan Nurtingen, Tysklandole@melhus.de
Mikkelsen Ytreland, Lillian 4276 Vedavågenlillian-ytr@hotmail.no
Mjølhus, Audun 4280 Skudeneshavnaudun_mjolhus@c2i.net
Mjølhus, Gunstein 4272 Sandvegumj@online.no
Moen, Linda Tove Tverrånes 8114 Tollålinda-tm.@frisurf.no
Munkejord, Knut 4295 Vedavågen 
Munkejord, Ludvig 3540 Nesbyenludv@online.no
Mydland, Tore Johan 4280 Skudeneshavn 
Myrvang, Allan 5590 Etneallan.myrvang@c2i.net
Naley, Kjell Olav 4280 Skudeneshavnknaley@online.no
Naley, Leif 4280 Skudeneshavnlnaley@c2i.net
Nes, Leiv 4023 Stavanger 
Nesse, Jorunn Helene 4296 Åkrehamnjorunn_nesse@hotmail.com
Nilsen, Anne Marie 4280 Skudeneshavn 
Nilsen, Jakob 4270 Åkrehamnjakobnil@online.no
Nilsen, Nils Johan 4297 Skudeneshavn 
Nordnes, Leiv Magne 5542 Karmsundleivn@broadpark.no
Nornes, Arne 4280 Skudeneshavn 
Nornes, Arnhold 4280 SkudeneshavnArnorne@online.no
Nornes, Birger Johannes 4280 Skudeneshavnbir-norn@online.no
Nornes, Per Gunnar 4008 Stavanger 
Nygaard, Rolf 4041 Hafrsfjordrolf.nygaard@helifuel.com
Nyland, Arne Gunleiv 5517 Haugesundarnenyl@start.no
Næss, Johannes 1921 Sørumsandeljo@online.no
Næss, Paul Otto 4280 Skudeneshavn 
Oftedal, Maria 5518 Haugesund 
Olaisen Torkelsen, Berit Synnøve 4634 Kristiansandberit.olaisen@losmail.no
Olsen, Henning 5535 Haugesundhenning.olsen14@getmail.com
Olsen, Kjell Magne 4156 Mosterøykjell.olsen@statkart.no
Olsen, Monte monteolsen1@comcast.net
Olsen, Odd Magne 4280 Skudeneshavnom-olsen@haugnett.no
Olsen, Ågot 2051 Jessheim 
Ovesen, Kåre 4280 Skudeneshavnovesen@online.no
Ovesen, Olav 4276 Vedavågenolav-ove@online.no
Pedersen, Edvard Roald 4270 Åkrehamnedvart_pedersen@yahoo.no
Pettersen, Arnold 4298 Torvastad 
Rajala, Marianne 4270 Åkrehamn 
Rasmussen, Reidar E 4280 Skudeneshavn 
Remø, Jan Arthur 4280 Skudeneshavn 
Remø, Marthon 4280 Skudeneshavnmaremoe@online.no
Remø, Vigdis 4280 Skudeneshavn 
Røinaas, Elsa 4280 Skudeneshavn 
Rønnevik, John 5550 Sveiojohn.ronnevik@online.no
Sandhåland, Odd Gunnar 4272 Sandveogusandh@start.no
Sandve, Bjørg 4272 Sandve 
Sandve, William jr. bsandve@austin.rr.com
Seglem, Hans Meinhard 4370 Egersundhame-seg@online.no
Simonsen, Jostein 5583 Vikedaljos41@online.no
Simonsen, Oluf 4044 Hafrsfjordolufsimonsen@hotmail.com
Simonsen, Sten Oddvar 4274 Stol 
Sivertsen, Kirsten Frønsdal 4085 Hundvågkirsiv@frisurf.no
Sjølund, Leif Otto 4280 Skudeneshavn 
Skeie, Kurt Roald 4299 Avaldsneskurt.roald@skeies-byggservice.no
Skjeie, Fred Helge 4323 Sandnesfred.skjeie@lyse.net
Skjervik, Olav E. 4130 Hjelmelandskjervik@netpower.no
Skjold, Marit 4032 Stavangerm-skjol@online.no
Skjølingstad, Leif 4280 Skudeneshavnleif-sk@c2i.net
Skjølingstad, Sissel 4280 Skudeneshavn 
Skog, Bjørg Karin 4844 Arendalbjskog@online.no
Skådel, Bjarne 4297 Skudeneshavn 
Skaar, Robert 4250 Kopervikrobert.skaar@nortechno.no
Snørteland, Jacob 4280 Skudeneshavn 
Snørteland, Ole Leonard 4250 Koperviko-leon-s@online.no
Solstad, Johannes 4280 Skudeneshavn 
Spanne, Svein Martin 4070 Randabergsvein.martin.spanne@lyse.net
Stava, Martin 4275 Sævlandsvikrunastav@online.no
Størkersen, Karin 0276 Oslokar-stoe@online.no
Svendsen, Magne 5548 Feøymagsven@online.no
Sverdrupsen, Jakob 4270 Åkrehamn 
Syre, Harald 5545 Vormedalhsyre@online.no
Syre, Helge 4280 Skudeneshavn 
Syre, Inger Grete 4297 Skudeneshavnkj-sy@online.no
Sævik, Helmik 4276 Vedavågenhelmiks@online.no
Søllesvik, Sigmund 4296 Åkrehamn 
Søndervik, Nina 4056 Tanangersoenderv@online.no
Sørlund, Tordis 4276 Vedavågen 
Thomassen, Helge 4328 Høle 
Thomassen, Svein Helge 5541 Kolnessv-thoma@online.no
Tindeland, Arna 4270 Åkrehamn 
Tindeland, Svein Erik 4275 Sævlandsviksveiert@online.no
Tjøstheim, Håkon 4280 Skudeneshavn 
Tjøstheim, Ingvald 4280 Skudeneshavningvtj@c2i.net
Tjøstheim, Kari 5121 Ulsetkari-tj@broadpark.no
Tollaksen, Anne Grethe J. 4270 Åkrehamnannegrethe@pcogdata.no
Tvedt, Marianne 5538 Haugesundmariannent@yahoo.no
Tysdal, Olav 4320 Hommersåkolav.tysdal@uis.no
Tøtlandsmo, Knut 4280 Skudeneshavn 
Urbye, Gabriel 4280 Skudeneshavn 
Varne, Harry Malvin 4275 Sævlandsvikhmvarne@start.no
Velde, Jan Erik 4295 Vedavågen 
Vihovde, Geir 3683 Notoddengeir-vih@online.no
Vikane, Trond Ingard 4250 Koperviktrond@vikane.com
Vikra, Ståle 4297 Skudeneshavn 
Vikre, Thorbjørn 4280 Skudeneshavnthorbjorn.vikre@bluezone.no
Vikshåland, Ragnar 4260 Torvastadragnar.vikshaland@chello.no
Vaaland, Anders Moen 4303 Sandnesamvaaland@c2i.net
Waldeland, Inger Elisabeth S. 4043 Hafrsfjordwaldeland@online.no
Welde, Jan 4024 Stavangerjan@welde.com
West, Leif 4310 Hommersåkleif.west@lyse.net
Westvik, George 4026 Stavangergeorg.westvik@lyse.net
Whist, Alf Gunnar 0266 Osloagwhist@online.no
Wick, Helge Reidar 4323 Sandneshelge. wick@lyse.net
Wiik, Ivan Kristian 4270 Åkrehamnivanwiik@online.no
Wisnæs, Torunn 4297 Skudeneshavn 
Wisnæs, Trond 4270 Åkrehamn 
Waage, Jens 4330 Ålgårdjwaage@ppco.com
Ytrehus, Randi Margrete 6776 Kjølsdalenkytr@online.no
Ådland, Leif 4296 Åkrehamnle-aa@online.no
Aanensen, Einar Ove 4270 Åkrehamndrikkmelk@hotmail.com